fbpx
Berliner Wine Trophy
2 - 14 Septembre 2020
Découvrez les vins primés ►
Asia Wine Trophy
11 - 14 Octobre 2020
Découvrez les vins primés ►
Portugal Wine Trophy
5 - 8 Novembre 2020
Événement annulé ►
Précédent
Suivant

Les plus grands concours de vins au monde*

L’Organisation Internationale de la Vigne et du Vin (OIV) n’a parrainĂ© que 27 concours de vins dans le monde en 2019. Ce patronage est considĂ©rĂ© comme l’une des plus prestigieuses rĂ©compenses pour un concours de vin. Deutsche Wein Marketing Ă©tablit des normes pour les concours internationaux de vin depuis 25 ans. Toutes les dĂ©gustations ne sont pas uniquement placĂ©es *sous le patronage de l’OIV, mais Ă©galement sous les auspices de l’Union Internationale des nologues (UIOE) et du contrĂ´le de notaires. Les DWM Wine Trophies sont donc considĂ©rĂ©s parmi les concours de vins les plus strictement contrĂ´lĂ©s au monde.
87 +
Juges Internationaux
15001 +
Vins Enregistrés

en 2019

1
Pays Participants

Berliner Wine Trophy

Sous le Parrainage de l'OIV depuis 2004

Le Berliner Wine Trophy est devenu le plus important et le plus grand concours international de vins sous le patronage de l’OIV et de l’UIOE et rassemble des experts de renom du monde entier. Avec la limite auto-imposée de 7.000 soumissions chacune en février et juillet, le BWT est le premier concours international du vin à avoir introduit une limite pour des raisons de qualité.

Asia Wine Trophy

Sous le Parrainage de l'OIV depuis 2013

En Asie, la consommation de vin a considĂ©rablement augmentĂ© ces dernières annĂ©es. Ainsi, en 2013, le Asia Wine Trophy a Ă©tĂ© lancĂ©. Pendant ce temps, l’AWT est devenu l’un des principaux dĂ©fis du vin en Asie et l’un des plus grands concours internationaux au monde. Dans le cadre de la Semaine du vin en Asie, environ 150 experts internationaux dĂ©gustent et Ă©valuent plus de 4.000 vins.

Portugal Wine Trophy

Sous le Parrainage de l'OIV depuis 2014

En 2019, le Portugal Wine Trophy a cĂ©lĂ©brĂ© sa sixième Ă©dition. Une fois encore, le PWT a jouĂ© un rĂ´le de premier plan dans le classement international des concours viticoles, avec plus de 2.200 Ă©chantillons soumis. Vins fantastiques du monde entier, mais surtout du pays hĂ´te, le Portugal, ont rendu la vie difficile aux jurĂ©s pendant 4 jours; selon les règles de l’OIV, seuls 30% des vins soumis peuvent obtenir une mĂ©daille.

Agenda des Concours de Vin 2020:

Berliner Wine Trophy (winter)

DĂ©gustation: 20 – 23 FĂ©v.

Berliner Wine Trophy (summer)

DĂ©gustation: 3 – 13 Sep.

Asia Wine Trophy

DĂ©gustation: 11 – 14 . Oct.

Portugal Wine Trophy

DĂ©gustation: 5 – 8 Nov.

DĂ©couvrez Vins Remarquables

Plus de 6.000 vins primĂ©s en 2019 et cela, bien que seuls les meilleurs 30% des vins soumis puissent obtenir une mĂ©daille. Dans notre base de donnĂ©es, dans laquelle nous vous prĂ©sentons online les vins primĂ©s, vous pouvez voir jusqu’Ă  2009. Consultez les rĂ©sultats de 33.000 vins primĂ©s au cours des 11 dernières annĂ©es et filtrez-les Ă  votre goĂ»t.

Partez à la recherche de vins délectables, à votre goût.

Veuillez noter qu’en tant que participant, vous pouvez consulter les rĂ©sultats de vos vins Ă  tout moment sur votre compte utilisateur.

3 Wine Trophy Medals
Un Wine-Hub International

Croyez-le ou non, c’est un endroit vraiment unique Ăłu les amateurs et les experts du vin s’y rĂ©unissent. Chez DWM – Deutsche Wein Marketing, nous prenons notre travail très au sĂ©rieux afin que l’effort acharnĂ© des vignerons soit reconnu dans chacune de nos compĂ©titions de vins, les Wine Trophies. Alors seulement, les consommateurs peuvent choisir une bouteille de vin avec notre mĂ©daille sans crainte de se tromper. Peu importe que ce soit au supermarchĂ©, dans le bar Ă  vin de votre quartier ou dans la boutique de vin en ligne, la satisfaction des consommateurs est l’une de nos prioritĂ©s les plus importantes.

Et c’est de cela qu’il s’agit, pour aider les consommateurs finaux lorsqu’ils dĂ©cident d’acheter. Il existe de nombreux facteurs qui influencent ce processus (de nombreux experts en marketing s’efforcent de trouver des rĂ©ponses Ă  cette question), mais la vĂ©ritĂ© est que les mĂ©dailles de nos compĂ©titions de vins font partie de ces facteurs dĂ©cisifs. Selon une Ă©tude menĂ©e par l’UniversitĂ© de Geisenheim, le Berliner Wine Trophy est le concours international de vins le plus connu parmi les consommateurs allemands. En d’autres termes, nos mĂ©dailles pourraient contribuer Ă  augmenter les ventes. Notre leadership n’est pas un hasard. Le succès de nos participants est notre propre succès.

Berliner-Wine-Trophy-Pro-Taster

Chaque annĂ©e, nous voyons augmenter le nombre de caves, de nĂ©gociants en vin et de toutes sortes de professionnels du secteur du vin qui participent Ă  nos compĂ©titions. Depuis environ 25 ans, nous poursuivons la mĂŞme maxime: la qualitĂ©. D’une part, il y a les contrĂ´les externes exhaustifs dĂ©rivĂ©s des mĂ©cĂ©nats ou des adhĂ©sions de l’OIV, de l’UIOE et du VinoFed; des organisations internationales qui veillent au respect des rĂ©glementations et des mĂ©thodologies. D’autre part, nous avons imposĂ© nos propres normes qui vont au-delĂ  des directives de l’OIV. Par exemple, le contrĂ´le notarial effectuĂ© par un expert qui contrĂ´le les moindres dĂ©tails, de s’assurer que la tempĂ©rature des vins est correcte jusqu’aux rĂ©sultats finaux pour Ă©viter les pièges de toute nature. Ou les analyses Ĺ“nologiques que nous commandons pour tous les vins primĂ©s, rĂ©alisĂ©es par un laboratoire indĂ©pendant, pour garantir que la qualitĂ© du vin qui participe Ă  notre dĂ©gustation est la mĂŞme que celle que le consommateur va trouver dans la cave ou quand il achète du vin en ligne.

Une référence parmi les concours de vin
Contrairement Ă  d’autres compĂ©titions de vins, nous avons volontairement limitĂ© le quota des participants. En coopĂ©ration avec les comitĂ©s correspondants, le nombre maximum d’inscriptions a Ă©tĂ© limitĂ© Ă  7.000 par Ă©vĂ©nement. Pour nous, DWM, cette limitation est une Ă©tape logique dans la dĂ©marche de qualitĂ© avec laquelle nous opĂ©rons et que nous mettons en Ĺ“uvre dans tous les domaines de travail. Nous et les 700 membres experts du jury (composĂ©s de vignerons, Ĺ“nologues, « masters of wine », importateurs de vins et toutes sortes de spĂ©cialistes du secteur) sommes prĂŞts Ă  accorder aux vins soumis toute l’attention qu’ils mĂ©ritent. Dans le mĂŞme temps, cette mesure empĂŞche une augmentation inflationniste des vins rĂ©compensĂ©s par la mĂ©daille Wine Trophy. Si tous les produits pouvaient recevoir un prix, quelle valeur aurait ce prix?

Il y a peu de concours de vins dans le monde qui offrent autant de garanties et de services pour chaque vin soumis. À notre avis, le succès repose sur deux mots: valeur ajoutée. De nos jours, il ne suffit plus d’attribuer une médaille. Nous offrons un forfait marketing complet hors ligne et en ligne pour aider à promouvoir les vins primés:

Plus de 20.000 vins de 41 pays participent chaque année. Plus de 2.000 utilisateurs actifs sur notre plateforme. Des milliers de clients satisfaits ne peuvent pas se tromper.

Patronage et Appartenance:

Organisation Internationale de la Vigne et du Vin

Association Internationale d’Ĺ’nologie

Fédération Mondiale des Grands Concours de Vins

Contrôle. Transparence. Qualité.
L’OIV (Organisation Internationale de la Vigne et du Vin) est une organisation intergouvernementale dotĂ©e d’une compĂ©tence reconnue dans le secteur de la vigne et du vin, qui regroupe 47 pays. L’OIV a remplacĂ© le DĂ©partement International de la Vigne et du Vin et pourrait donc ĂŞtre appelĂ© familièrement l’AutoritĂ© Mondiale du Vin.

L’obtention du parrainage de l’OIV est le plus grand honneur d’un concours Ĺ“nologique. Après des annĂ©es de surveillance, tous les États membres voteront pour savoir si un concours donnĂ© reçoit ou non un parrainage. Et seul un rĂ©sultat unanime garantit la sponsorisation de l’organisation. La particularitĂ© est que le parrainage n’est valable que pour un an et doit ĂŞtre renouvelĂ© individuellement, pour chaque compĂ©tition. En 2019, seuls 27 concours Ă  travers le monde ont eu lieu sous le haut patronage de l’OIV.

Deutsche Wein Marketing, avec 3 compĂ©titions internationales, est le plus grand organisateur d’Ă©vĂ©nements vitivinicoles dans le cadre de l’OIV. Cela n’est possible que grâce au respect des normes strictes de l’OIV, Ă  des experts en vin rigoureux et indĂ©pendants et au dĂ©veloppement continu de contrĂ´les de qualitĂ©.
Follow us:

INSTRUCTIONS

SE CONNECTER

QUESTIONS

CONTACTEZ-NOUS

Berliner Wine Trophy
The World's Largest OIV Wine Contest
Submit your wines
Asia Wine Trophy
Asia's Largest OIV Wine Contest
Submit your wines
Portugal Wine Trophy
Portugal's Largest OIV Wine Contest
Submit your wines
Golden League
The League of Wine Champions
Discover now
Special Awards
Best of the best
Learn more
Patronage
The most strictly controlled wine contests
Quality Management
Previous
Next

World's Largest OIV Wine Contests

The International Organization for Vine and Wine (OIV) granted patronage to only 27 wine competitions worldwide in 2019. This patronage is considered one of the highest recognition for a wine contest. Deutsche Wein Marketing has been setting standards for international wine competitions for 25 years. All tastings are not only under the patronage of the OIV but also under the auspices of the International Union of Oenologists (UIOE) and notary supervision. The DWM Wine Trophies are, therefore, considered to be among the most strictly controlled wine competitions worldwide.

87 +
International Judges
15001 +
Submitted Wines

in 2019

1
Entrant Countries

Berliner Wine Trophy

OIV patronage since 2004

The Berliner Wine Trophy has become the world’s most important and largest international wine competition under the patronage of the OIV and the UIOE and brings together renowned experts from all over the world. With the self-imposed limit of 7,000 submissions each in February and July, the BWT is the first international wine contest that has introduced a limit for quality reasons.

Asia Wine Trophy

OIV patronage since 2013

In Asia, wine consumption has increased significantly in recent years. At the same time, the distinctions of DWM have made a name for themselves as a quality sign. Therefore, in 2013, the Asia Wine Trophy was launched. Meanwhile, the AWT has become one of the TOP wine challenges in Asia and one of the largest international competitions worldwide. As part of Asia Wine Week, about 150 international experts taste and rate more than 4,000 wines.

Portugal Wine Trophy

OIV patronage since 2014

In 2019, the Portugal Wine Trophy took place for the sixth time. Once again, the PWT played a prominent role in the international ranking of wine competitions, with more than 2,200 submitted samples. Fantastic wines from all over the world, but especially from the host country, Portugal, have made life difficult for the jurors for 4 days; according to the OIV rules only 30% of the submitted wines can be awarded.

Wine Competitions Agenda 2020:

Outstanding Wines

More than 6,000 award-winning wines in 2019. And that, although only the best 30% of the submitted wines can be awarded. In our database, in which we present you the awarded wines online, you can check back to 2009. Browse the results of 33,000 award-winning wines in the last 11 years and filter them to your liking.

Go in search of delicious wines to suit your taste!

Please note that as a submitter, you can check the results of your wines at any time in your user account

3 Wine Trophy Medals
A reference among wine competitions

Unlike other wine competitions, we have voluntarily limited the participation quota. In cooperation with the corresponding committees, the maximum number of registrations for our wine contests has been limited to 7,000 per event. For us, DWM – Deutsche Wein Marketing, this limitation is a logical step in the quality approach with which we operate and that we implement in all areas of work. Both we and all the 700 expert members of the jury (made up of winemakers, enologists, “masters of wine”, wine importers, and all kinds of specialists in the sector) are ready to give submitted wines all the attention they deserve. At the same time, this measure prevents an inflationary increase of wines awarded with a Wine Trophy medal. If all the products could be awarded, what value would an award have?

There are few wine contests worldwide that offer so many guarantees and services for each submitted wine. In our opinion, success lies in two words: added value. Nowadays it’s not enough just awarding a medal; We offer a complete offline and online marketing package to help promote the award-winning wines:

More than 20,000 wines from 41 countries participating; More than 2,000 active users on our platform; Thousands of satisfied customers can not be wrong.

Patronage and Membership:

International Organisation Vine and Wine

International Union of Oenologists

World Federation of International Wine Competitions

An International Wine Hub

Believe it or not, this is a very special place. Wine lovers and wine experts come together here. At DWM – Deutsche Wein Marketing we take our work very seriously so that the hard effort of winemakers is recognized in each of our wine competitions, the Wine Trophies. Only then, consumers can choose a bottle of wine with our medal without fear of being wrong. It does not matter if it’s in the supermarket, in the wine bar in your neighborhood, or in the online wine shop, consumer satisfaction is one of our most important priorities.

And that is what it is all about, to help final consumers when making the purchase decision. There are many factors that influence this process (many marketing experts strive to find answers to this question), but the truth is that the medals of our wine contests are among these decisive factors. According to a study conducted by the University of Geisenheim, the Berliner Wine Trophy is the best-known international wine competition among German consumers. In other words, our medals could help to increase sales. Our leadership is not by chance. The success of our submitters is our own success. Every year we see growing the number of wineries, wine traders and all kinds of professionals in the wine sector that participate in our competitions.

Berliner-Wine-Trophy-Pro-Taster

For approximately 25 years we have pursued the same maxim: quality. On the one hand, there are the exhaustive external controls derived from the patronages or memberships of the OIV, the UIOE and the VinoFed; international organizations that ensure that regulations and methodologies are respected. On the other hand, we have imposed our own standards that go beyond the guidelines of the OIV. For example, the notarial supervision carried out by an expert who controls the smallest details, from the temperature of the wines is correct to the final results to avoid traps of any kind. Or the oenological analyzes that we commission for all the awarded wines, performed by an independent laboratory, to guarantee that the quality of the wine that participates in our wine tasting is the same as the one that the consumers are going to find in the wine store or when they buy wine online.

Control. Transparency. Quality.

The OIV (International Organization of Vine and Wine) is an intergovernmental organization with recognized competence in the vine and wine sector, which now unites 47 countries. The OIV has replaced the International Department of Vine and Wine and could therefore be colloquially referred to as the World Wine Authority.

Obtaining the patronage of the OIV is the highest honor for a wine competition. After years of monitoring, all member states will vote on whether a certain competition receives the patronage or not. And only a unanimous result leads to the desired patronage. The special feature is that the patronage always applies only for one year and must be renewed individually, for each competition. In 2019, only 27 competitions worldwide were conducted under patronage.

The Deutsche Wein Marketing, with 3 international wine contests, is the largest wine event organizer within the scope of the OIV competitions. Achieving this is only possible with the consistent adherence to the strict rules of the OIV, excellent objective wine experts and a permanent further development of the quality controls.

INSTRUCTIONS

LOG IN / SIGN UP

QUESTIONS

CONTACT